Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Directories

Daniel Island POA Staff

Lisa Avant
Associate Community Manager

(843) 971-4401
lisa.avant@dicommunity.org

Kay Fabrizio
Finance Manager

(843) 971-3556

kay.fabrizio@dicommunity.org

Sara Cuthbert
Accounting Assistant

(843) 971-4404
sara.cuthbert@dicommunity.org

Mary Stuart Sutton
ARB Administrator

(843) 881-6122
marystuart.sutton@dicommunity.org

Carson Jackson
ARB Associate

(843) 971-4403
carson.jackson@dicommunity.org

Chris Hamil
Field Operations Manager

(843) 696-4676
chris.hamil@dicommunity.org

Dani Stix
Associate Community Manager

(843) 971-4405
danielle.stix@dicommunity.org

David Perry
Field Operations

(843) 847-9610
david.perry@dicommunity.org

Henry Jackson
Field Operations

(843) 214-5863
henry.jackson@dicommunity.org

Shawn Kramer
Field Operations

(843) 810-9017
shawn.kramer@dicommunity.org

Marla Chalfie
Resident Services

(843) 971-9200
marla.chalfie@dicommunity.org

DICA Board Members

Greg Turner

turn666@aol.com

Colby Hollifield

colby@hollifieldsc.com

Dave Compopiano

2459david@gmail.com

Government Officials

Listed below are your elected officials.
Click here for information on how to register to vote.

Senator Lindsey Graham

United States Senate

Senator Tim Scott

United States Senate

Nancy Mace

United States House of Representatives
District 1

Governor Henry McMaster

State of South Carolina

Senator Larry Grooms

South Carolina Senate
District 37

State Rep. Mark Smith

South Carolina House of Representatives
District 99

Joshua Whitley

Berkeley County Council

Mac McQuillin

Berkeley County School Board
District 2

John J. Tecklenburg

Mayor, City of Charleston

Boyd Gregg

Charleston City Council

City and County Services

Daniel Island POA Services

City of Charleston Services

Berkeley County Services

Who to call

If you have questions about utilities or public services, please contact the following:

For more community phone numbers, view or download this helpful list of phone numbers.

Non-Emergency Police Dispatch
 843-743-7200

Charleston Water System
843-727-6800

City of Charleston Sanitation
843-720-3882

Home Telecom Company
843-277-7307

AT&T
855-941-4811

Comcast
843-554-4100

Postmaster/North Charleston
843-569-2610

Berkeley County Mosquito Abatement
843-719-4646

Street Lights
(Dominion Energy)
800-251-7234
or click 
HERE to report the outage online.

To report street lights that are out, please look on the light pole to get the pole number before calling or reporting online.

Electric & Gas
(Dominion Energy)
1-800-251-7234

24-hour emergency service
888-333-4465

Animal Services

843.720.3915

It is recommended that you contact the Consolidated Dispatch Center at 843.743.7200 for all concerns regarding public safety (911 if there is any immediate danger). The dispatcher will contact the on-duty Animal Services officer during normal business hours. You may also contact the number below to speak with Animal Services directly.